“PALIN UNCHAINED!”

                “I CAN SEE RATINGS FROM MY HOUSE “

‘Hi there..I have no brain so it’s quite amazing people listen to the drivel that comes out of my mouth!”

Now I have my own show called “Amazing America” and in it I shoot defenseless animals in the face.

Amazing huh?”  You can see it on an obscure channel that caters to people who like to mow down deer and moose and bears and sometimes each other by accident…

I hope my new idol Mister MACHO MAN Vladimir watches my show as I just know how he loves to take over television and countries and stuff.

I love money and fame and high heels…and I love the Koch Brothers so much I don’t mind when DAVID feels up my cute buttocks at Kochtail parties, cross burnings and gun kissing rituals..

We “Corpo-Facists” are about to engulf  Democracy with our billions of right–wing media political dollars and our continuing Congress of obstructionists. Our party will outspend the Democratic candidates and stifle the vote so we will win everything…

The  powers of the business cartels will win the hearts and minds of our main constituents…you betcha ‘caus we got the money honey.

Sounds like a plan heh?… This country is going to continue to be a bastion of Wonder Bread and Fox news.

I might even be given Alaska for my own as a token of esteem what ever that means.

When we take back the SENATE and we repeal Obamacare all those fools who signed up will lose their health insurance and just die..Sounds like another plan.

We don’t need any of your multi racial, multi cultured societies! That sounds like France or one of those other places with sub titles.

JUST LOOK WHAT CALIFORNIA DID !!

THEY VOTED IN A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNMENT HOW’S THAT WORKING OUT HEH?

CALIFORNIA REJECTED BIG BUSINESS ..THEY VOTED FOR LIBERAL MULTI CULTURAL GOVERNMENT…HOW MANY HAPPY FACES DO YOU SEE THERE NOW?

ITS A STATE  WHERE HISPANICS THINK ITS THEIR PATRIOTIC  DUTY TO SCREW LIKE MINKS.

WE’RE GONNA STOP THAT …THEM MEXICANS GONNA HAVE TO  KEEP IT IN THEIR PANTS!

WE MIGHT HAVE TO MAKE A WAVER ON HISPANIC ABORTIONS!!

WE NEED RICH WHITE PEOPLE NOT A RACE OF GARDENERS AND MAIDS…ALTHOUGH THE RICH PEOPLE NEED GARDENERS AND MAIDS BUT MAYBE THEY CAN BE KEPT IN CAGES…

WATCH OUT LIBERALS …THE RIGHTEOUS ARE A-COMIN’ WE’VE GOT THE MONEY HONEY AND WE’VE GOT THE GUNS AND WE’VE GOT WHITE JESUS…

palingun“OOPS!! I THINK I JUST SHOT THE SHERIFF BUT I DID NOT SHOOT THE DEPUTY!”.

6 Responses

  1. Palin today launched a new ratings service and guide called Sarah’s Scores. SHOCKING details at:

    http://spnheadlines.blogspot.com/2010/05/palin-pushes-new-ratings-guide-sarahs.html

    Peace! 🙂

    • NO HOPE FOR THE BRAINLESS…HAIRBRAINED AND CO ARTISTS!!

  2. Great piece! Thanks!

    • GBLASD U LIKE IT..KEEP READINF\G ITS DAILY!!

  3. This is the funniest piece I’ve read in a long time about Sarah Palina.

Leave a Reply

