ROMNIBOT………………………

I AM WHITE YOU ARE NOT.

I LOOK GOOD IN A SUIT AND HAVE A QUEEN FOR A WIFE YOU ARE BLACK AND LOOK  SCARY.

I AM A BUSINESSMAN YOU ARE NOT.

I KNOW HOW TO MANIPULATE  AN ECONOMY YOU DO NOT…

I AM WHITE YOU ARE NOT.

I CAN CHANGE MY POSITIONS AND I DON’T FEEL ANY SHAME

YOU DO FEEL SHAME. THIS LOOKS WEAK.

MY SONS CAN BEAT YOU UP…YOU DON’T HAVE SONS.

I PUT GOD BEFORE  COUNTRY ..YOU DO NOT.

I AM WHITE YOU ARE NOT.

WOMEN ARE NOT MY EQUAL NEITHER ARE MINORITIES.

YOU ARE MARRIED TO A WOMAN WHO IS  YOUR EQUAL SHE IS A MINORITY .

YOU ARE A MINORITY..I AM NOT..

I WILL SAY ANYTHING TO BECOME KING YOU WILL NOT.

I WILL ATTACK RUSSIA AND MEXICO YOU WILL NOT.

THE SOUTH LOVES ME AND THE SOUTH HATES YOU ..I WILL EXPLOIT THAT  YOU CAN’T STOP ME.

I AM A PSYCHOPATHIC LIAR AND HAVE NO SOUL.

YOU SING LIKE AL GREENE.

……LIKE AL GREENE…LIKE AL GREENE ….. LIKE AL GREENE…BZZZZZZ!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

