BRAINFARTS!……..

TODAY WHEN i WOKE UP I READ MY FACE BOOK PAGE AND A COUPLE OF WRITER FRIENDS MADE ME LAUGH SO MUCH I HURT MY BACK.

***This experience made me think I needed to lighten up and just throw some random thoughts at the fan.

Like………………

“I was not feeling my best last night so I felt somebody else’s best and I felt a great deal better.”

“Since my baby left me I found a new place to dwell…its down at the end of lonely street at the “Baby -Less” hotel.’

“I was crossing the road the other day and it was just so pedestrian!”.

“Sometimes I feel like a motherless child and sometimes I feel liker a Cadbury’s milk chololate.

” You can pick up your tickets for the Rolling Stones tour at the local AARP office.

” Striking Wal-Mart greeters have decided to go on an oxygen tank fast.”

“Don’t let the sun go down on you…but it’s okay if the daughter does it as long as she’s   a consenting adult.”

“Ann Romney’s new book is titled: “Artificially insemination of Arabian Stallions For Dummies!”

“Now Mary Bono has been voted out of office she will return to her old job of “Nobody before she met Sonny !”

“Bruce Jenner was seen in Beverly Hills yesterday picking up his new nose.”

Sarah Palin thinks Myanmar is a South East Asian vegetable.

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

