ORGANIC CHEESE!

cheeseheadI JUST FIGURED OUT  THAT THE CIA KNOWS I LIKE ORGANIC CHEESE.

Hopefully this goes into my dossier that also tells them I really dislike what my second wife did to help destroy my relationship with all six of my kids.

Also that for years… until it was pointed out to me…I scratched my ass in public and broke wind at the same time. I honestly didn’t  know I did that…but those guys and girls at the CIA probably have surveillance camera shots of this form of public terrorism.

Then there must be material on me about how I hate my agents and the stuff about me have a little voodoo doll of one of my ex partners who screwed me and is still screwing me even after I found him out…and how I stick pins in the dolls eyes….

Also the secret love affair and exchange of naked photos I had via the internet with Bette White who knows more about sex than an entire bevy of Dallas Cheerleaders.

So I hope those peeps are getting their rocks off poking around in my action packed life….excuse me I have to take a nap… I know they time them …this one may stretch on to supper time…

zzzz (click) zzzz (click)…..

CLEARANCE_PROMOTION_WOMEN_SEXY_NURSE_FANCY_DRESS_SIZE_MEDIUM_SLEEVE_BLACK_DOCTOR_SEXY_COSTUME_SKIRT_HAT_G_STRING_jpg_200x200Where do you want it tonight lover boy…you can stay awake long enough to watch Letterman on this hit….click…click…click…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

